Startsheet

South Eastern Road Club

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pete Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Woods	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Charl Jordaan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Malins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Higgins	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Hill	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mohammad Leghari	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McLaughlin	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Storie	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Hellen Bulimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delve	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Corliss		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Trehearn	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Ashdown- Parkes	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Flint	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Archdeacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gibbons	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Meens		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Morley	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Dallimore	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dalziel	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Church		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lord	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pelling		male	