Startsheet

RTTC Championship 100 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert	High Wycombe CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rushton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Nutley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bowyer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory Woodford	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise	-	male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring		male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Putnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 100 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cocker	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy White	Chester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Marsden	Mersey Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boat	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil O'Brien	· · ·	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Boam	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Davies	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Parrotte	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Cornfield		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rigby	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Maoudis	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun O'Keefe	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	-	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hall	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 100 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howarth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary MacKintosh	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	