Startsheet

Drighlington BC (Cheques to I Galbraith)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter	HD Revolutions	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haydock	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Isats		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Schofield	Clifton CC York	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadbent	HD Revolutions	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Mcdermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood	Clifton CC York	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilde	HD Revolutions	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Mitchell	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stu W ood	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Pickard	Vive Le Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Willan	Clifton CC York	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin	Elmsall Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Chaplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wheeler	Selby CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cutts		male	
n/a	n/a	John Rowland	Cyclesense CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Metcalf	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Winn	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan cross	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lang	Hartlepool CC	male	

Startsheet for: Drighlington BC (Cheques to I Galbraith) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Haddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hudson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Walter Wilkinson	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sedgwick	North Lancashire Road	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Smethurst		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hatfield	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Austin	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hutchinson	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Myerscough	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardie	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rowley	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Moseley	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Reid	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Jessop	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory Jessop	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Biggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller	GS Metro	male	

09/05/2015

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tania Tucker	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Alderson	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mcnamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wolstenholme	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Shacklock	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike McLeavy	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Swire		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Allen	Rochdale Tri Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lloyd	Bronte Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Coates	Derwentside CC	male	