## **Startsheet**

## VTTA Championship 25 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Baldwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick StLeger		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Hodson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Evans	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Staunton	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Shore		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jim Reed	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Brown		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA Championship 25 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain McLeod		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clarke	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Francis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Williamson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bores	Ford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Webber	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jarvis	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
	n/a	Scott Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Parkes	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Broadfield	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Official Co	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dulson	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin	Digitoti CC	male	VEL
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber	Cambridge CC	male	+
n/a	n/a	John Gadie	Cambridge CC	male	Vet
					v et
n/a	n/a	Steve Peck	Dodhridge CC	male	Vot
n/a	n/a	Richard Kemp	Redbridge CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	-
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Damon Day	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Young		male	
n/a	n/a	David Moore		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Coles	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Womack	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Green	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howles		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Elms		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob London		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Boyle		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Bosley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Painter	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Clayton Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Graves	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Finch	CC Sudbury	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phillip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tyler	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Graham	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA Championship 25 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Lloyd	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rushmorre	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony May	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Fone		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh (T)		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Parrotte	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dupen	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rainton	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Balls		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Solomon	Whitewebbs CC	male	