Startsheet

Hounslow & District Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wouter Sybrandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick St.Leger		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	lan White		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Marcus		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Pearce	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	John Francis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sharp	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smithers		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Brandon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Bole		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford		male	Para-cyclist

Startsheet for: Hounslow & District Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce McMichael		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Boulton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Natalie White	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Ashdown- Parkes	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jolliffe	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lizzy Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden		male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Rog Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Silver		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Wadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kaye Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bowles	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bicknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Church		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarkson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	Jorj James		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Russell Kober	Hainault RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Mackay		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Renwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirk Roberson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	

Startsheet for: Hounslow & District Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sykes	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Fagen	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halls		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haylett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Innes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mills	Swindon Wheelers	male	