Startsheet

Border City Whs 22

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Horrobin		male	
n/a	n/a	John O'Callaghan	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Putnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kinoch	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ibberson	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Cherry		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Cain		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Irons		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Drummond		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougie Haugh		male	

Startsheet for: Border City Whs 22
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richie Watts	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jameson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Crawley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Irving		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Leanne Farrow	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Tinker	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Greening		male	
n/a	n/a	Maureen Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Trotter	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	David Green	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Mann	Preston CC	male	