Startsheet

South Elmsall SCC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Williams	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Vingoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Elwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hanson (W)	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford (W)	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Libby McLaren (W)	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	lain McColl		male	
n/a	n/a	Abbey-Mae Parkinson (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	