## **Startsheet**

## Walsall Road CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Manchester Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Boyle	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Seabridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne	Birdwell Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	ANDREW WATERS-PEACH		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Lloyd	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	roy flanagan	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor	Mansfield Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlton Gower	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID BARBER	, .	male	
n/a	n/a	brian twohey		male	
n/a	n/a	michael harborne	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cornfield		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Ellis	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	David Allison	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Collier	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fretwell	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Moseley	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Munro	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Marlow		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis	Withington Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gordon Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Blair	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David York		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Croft		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wren	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Lee	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clarke	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Amess	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tilsley	Brereton Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Elwell		male	
n/a	n/a	kevin allerton	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	ian spark	Fred Williams Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	George Fox	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	preston eckloff	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Garon	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cooper		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Skivington		male	
n/a	n/a	andrew harrison	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	