Startsheet

Sunderland Clarion 21

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Percy	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristofer Atkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wylie		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee McDermot	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Beveridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Sloanes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Brennan	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathro		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Grey		male	
n/a	n/a	James David Ashberry		male	
n/a	n/a	John Eric Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Coates	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ayre		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Blakeman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Craster Bryce		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Kerr		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baggaley		male	

Startsheet for: Sunderland Clarion 21
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

24/06/2012

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lain Bolton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Longstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Steadman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew France		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	