Startsheet

VTTA (North Mids 25)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hargrave	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hatton	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Batch	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Smithson		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Coffey		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham D'arcy	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Shaw	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fitch		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wallis		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	George Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	