## **Startsheet**

## **Hounslow & District Whs 100**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Goodfellow	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Burden		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gregory Woodford	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Healey	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy De Selincourt		male	
n/a	n/a	Loz Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Williamson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Oakley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienabar	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Langdown	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Moseley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Baynes	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Woolsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Payne	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Gray Turnock	Finsbury Park CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Kazimierski		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Birnie		male	
n/a	n/a	Elisabeth Brama		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keith Jarrett	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Leatherbarrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buxton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hart	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Den Tapping	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Conibar	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Bezant		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Evans		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cockram		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Ward	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Ashdown-Peakes	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Caldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jago	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Miles	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gurpal Panesar		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Lawson		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bruce McMichael		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Miles	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Traynor		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Rice	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Karpeta		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Lay		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Barford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephan Harrison	Stourbridge CC	male	