Startsheet

West Pennine RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Dalgleish		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tonge		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ibberson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Shea		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Timmins		male	
n/a	n/a	Austin Foy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Nugent		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Jocky Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Rutherford		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Acton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richie Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pope		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Leanne Farrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hurst		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Craig Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Barnett	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Sollitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Houvenaghel		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Warwick		male	