Startsheet

RTTC Championship 25 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowsett		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Perrett	Ciclos Uno	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Silas Goldsworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Dewey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gunnar Gronlund		male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Blake Pond	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Rossi		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tom Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Keiron Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rudling		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee A. Tunnicliffe	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Manchester Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerone Walters	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stratton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dixon	Cambridge University CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	MarkWolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby	Sportscover Altura RT	male	Cornor
n/a	n/a	Graeme Hatcher	openederer / mara rer	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton	Team Echelon	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales	Tourn Editorial	male	100
n/a	n/a	Mark Hammond	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	likley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Ratcliffe	initial and the second	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford	Warrenester Wilesters	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Legge		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Isats		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Tryon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark J. Solley		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Mytton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ewan Farrow	likley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Shepherd	-,	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Elliot Gowland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Percy		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Montague	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Wimpory		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hallworth	likley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Atkinson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Rou		male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hesler		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Calvert		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Mallen	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Branston		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Melia		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Gordon	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Guy		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 25 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Pimlott	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Jenkins		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul J. Marriner	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thomson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Churchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Shearsmith	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Carter	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Allerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Johnathan Shubert	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Latimer		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine	Team Echelon	male	