Startsheet

Derwentside CC 40

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hopper	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Norris		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Turnbull	Patron	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bell	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Caine		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Grassby	Peak Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hesler		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Henderson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinbank		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ibberson		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Johnson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thompson	Wansbeck CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Blakie		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Maddison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hale		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Thompson	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Natalie Batey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Batey		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brendon Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Applegarth	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jack		male	