Startsheet

New Forest CC 32

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rivett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bryson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Younghusband		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Heffernan	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Lock	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Claridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Peckham	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	William Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Brinsdow	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely	a3crg	male	

Startsheet for: New Forest CC 32
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

27/05/2012

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bob Joliffe	New ForestCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal		male	