Startsheet

Newark Castle CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett*		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	G.R Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncon Shea- Simonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner	Sheffield Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ady Dench	Sheffield Triathlon Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Jelly	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	lan King		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton (Trike)	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Lowndes		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bromley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O`Rourke		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hedley-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chamberlain	Coventry Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whitaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Boden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	David McDonough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Heggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boat	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Taylor	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Blackburn (Lady)		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sheldrake		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashdown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Jenkins		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Farmer	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Murley		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham D`arcy	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Taylor (Lady)	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fitch		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Prue		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ingram		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ashton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway (Lady)		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw (Lady)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates*		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Moseley	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ruta		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian West		male	
n/a	n/a	Adi Mackinder		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Mckinnon		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Armstrong		male	

Startsheet for: Newark Castle CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Singlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod McGowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Fielden		male	