Startsheet

VTTA (South Wales)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Bowen & Christopher Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Burden	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Rowe	NFTO CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Aston	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Appleyard	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Cottington		male	
n/a	n/a	Evan Powell	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Milner	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Grill	AeroCoach	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bradshaw	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix	VTTA (South Wales group)	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dani King		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lines	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Legge	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lain Cade	, 5	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Killiner	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Courtney Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bartlemore	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pugh	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowdeswell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Downes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Madeline Moore	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Brooke	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Storrie		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazlewood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Andrewartha	Dursley Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Rees	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Heaman		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Jenkins		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Parry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Phillips	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Les Thomas		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Danielle Flawn	Bynea Cycling Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sarah Lloyd- Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Lowenna Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Clair Wadden	Bristol Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	John Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grist	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Archer	VTTA (South Wales group)	male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Wilson-Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Morgan	Gannet CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kenneth George Squibb	VTTA (South Wales group)	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Sullivan	Monmouthshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Pocock	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Robertson	Abercynon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Banwell	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Macdonald	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wilson-Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Birdsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Littlebury		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nott		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Parfitt	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Harwood	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Moir		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Moir		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Walker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mark Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Tannetta		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (South Wales)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Brookling	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brooking	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Simpson		male	