Startsheet

Teesdale CRC 40.5

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Juan Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Clark	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald McWilliam		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Allerton	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Sven Wardle	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fergus Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Penman	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Wild	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Henderson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pyatt	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Hogg		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jessie Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strong	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	John Main	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ibberson	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew O'Hare		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Tindle	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Blakeman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Arthur Caygill	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gibbons	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Potts	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Skelton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Blenkin	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a		Bishop Auckland CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Lowe	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Brownless	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Brown	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Woods	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Percy		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Watts	Chester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Greening	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Munnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Nixon	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Norris		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Turnbull	Patron	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Clark	York Cycleworks	male	