Startsheet

Ribble Valley CRC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel McParland	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ebbrell	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Myerscough	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bolton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sedgwick	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jocky Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Telford		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Ferguson	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warren	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland	·	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Denis Mason	Horwich Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Myerscough	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes- Hutchings	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Barnett	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Davidson	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Thomas	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Ribble Valley CRC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox	North LancashireRoad Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Beetham	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo-Anne Roscoe L	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Howarth	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Sollitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Tighe		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Turner	Cleveleys Road Club	male	