Startsheet

...a3crg 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerone Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hutchings	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bryson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Langdown		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Scutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Slack	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ray Sullivan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Billy Holman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Karl Chandler		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cheyney	a3crg	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin King	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Naulls	VC Revolution	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Leatherbarrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Spragg		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Crane	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Lara Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Welling	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Asher		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Green	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Willis		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Codling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Boyce		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Godwin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Ford	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Allaway	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Johanna Lovell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Beaumont	VTTA (Wessex Group)	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Ludford	.,	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Nisbett	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rivett		male	

Startsheet for: ...a3crg 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 06/04/2012

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	