Startsheet

West Pennine RC 12.9M

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pete Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Horrobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Warwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Cowell	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Holden	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Laithwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	David Trotter	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Gott		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tonge		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Boardman	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Shea		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Duckworth	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Austin Foy		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Gott		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stan Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Preston		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ron Valovin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Butterworth	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Capstick		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Craven		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Shaughnessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Telford		male	