Startsheet

Cleveland Wheelers 21

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Gowland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Montague		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Duncan Mullier		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Branston		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Calvert		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Patterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Peareth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Wild		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristina Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Godley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin McLoughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam McManus		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Gordon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mrs Deborah Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Kerry Gowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Keenlyside		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Henderson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Belt		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hattan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Lees		male	
n/a	n/a	John Kettle		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Kath Blakey		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Foley		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Foley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Punshon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Jo Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Glass		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	