Startsheet

Antelope RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Bulstrode		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Preeble		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bryson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Knowlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Clayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	George Crammond		male	
n/a	n/a	Ollie Emmans	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Lock		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Hounsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gawain Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Longland	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Peckham		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Abela		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Abraham		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whitmarsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mepham		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Blanchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Plumbe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Crocker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Burch		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Newman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Brinsdon		male	

Startsheet for: Antelope RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-Feely		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cain		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Balk		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Norman Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Targett	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Jolliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Marshman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Betteridge	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pratt		male	