## **Startsheet**

## **Rossendale RC 11**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cuming		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Battersby		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Leigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roby		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Warwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tonge	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ebbrell	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Horrobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Holden	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McKenna	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan Holgate		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Craven	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Ludlow	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ibberson	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Trotter	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Hunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harcourt		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Monk	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cary	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Shea	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Irons		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Miller	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Valovin		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Paige		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Preston	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watts	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cooper	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Nolan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mullaney	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ainsworth		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Baron	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Davies	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Tinker	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Dinsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Fothergill		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Scotchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Capstick		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Loxley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Cary	Southport CC	male	