Startsheet

Lancashire RC Hill Climb (Rake)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jack Pullar		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roby		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gwyn Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bamford		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Walmersley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Horrocks		male	
n/a	n/a	William Brown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Askew		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Treanor		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan Holgate		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Peatfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Brewel	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Shapiro		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pollen		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	John Askew		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Tomlins		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Eve Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Monk		male	
n/a	n/a	James Conway		male	

Startsheet for: Lancashire RC Hill Climb (Rake)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Gore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Martha Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Peatfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Nolan	Clitheroe Bike Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Peace		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jobson	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hepworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Monk		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Monk		male	
n/a	n/a	Maxine Geary	Ribble Valley CRC	male	