## **Startsheet**

## **Lampard RC**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Layne	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	David McGaw	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodhouse	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rew	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Whitwell	St Ives CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Maynard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Julian Elliott	Finsbury Park CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Beaven		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Holden	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	William Wallace	CC London	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Jennings	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Green		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Allan Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Powell	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane	Chronos RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Townsend		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerrard Rafferty		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cook		male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rose	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Doyle		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mick Atkinson	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright	Chronos RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Blower		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Pfeiffer	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Woodham		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gomm	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Terry Gambles	Harp RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dyett	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek	Bath Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Banfield	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Warwick	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Webb	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dainty		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Lamb (Trike)	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Davidson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lillian Choy (L)	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Annette Lacey (L)	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pick	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Sullivan	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson	Becontree Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hulatt	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh	Ciclos Uno	male	

Startsheet for: Lampard RC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Markus Noe-Norberg	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomkins	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cook	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Munchmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walker & Christine Walker		male	