Startsheet

Weaver Valley CC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gunnar Gronlund		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lovatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stirland		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Bowyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Bett	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Newby	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Corden	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Bhima Bowden		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pollen	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dylan Sharrock	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Baker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Leigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dickens	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Leese	Lyme Racing Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Howson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Belsham	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Berrisford		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Tate	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	George Edwards	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Risk	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Alderdice	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lee	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Shapiro	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Pattison	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	Jahan Hunter	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sharp	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Baskerville	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Carter	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall	Velo Club Rutland	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Moran		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Eliot Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Green	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Dickens		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Philp Hutson	Lyme Racing Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	John Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Munro	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Peatfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	James Carter	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Connor Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Peatfield	,	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	Cheshire Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bettinson	British Masters Cycle Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Flannery	j	male	
n/a	n/a		Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Benedikte Joergensen		male	
n/a	n/a		Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Jenkins	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longdon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Green	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Rylands		male	
n/a	n/a		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Donkin	Cyclesport International RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Glyn Edwards	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bragg	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Carter	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Russell	Cyclesport International RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Stobart	Cyclesport International RT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Handy	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Skellern		male	
n/a	n/a	David Elborn	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cartlidge	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clowes	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burkinshaw	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Plant	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Costa	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Wilkinson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Zwetschnikow		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Pattison	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Morris		male	

Startsheet for: Weaver Valley CC Hill Climb
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Hopwood	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Cartwright	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Peatfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard John		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Latimer		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Norcop	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ellison		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Smalley	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Ferguson	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Merry	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gilbertson	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashleigh Williams	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Latimer		male	