Startsheet

SCCU 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hill	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stuart	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Frost	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gasson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Marcus Brueton	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Higgins	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sholto Haggart	Brighton Mitre CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Powell	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Kitchenham	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	George Thomas	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Davis	Eastbourne Rovers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Midgley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wolff	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brandon Stott	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tonge	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Bradbourne	Redhill CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	David Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Leeding	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hitchcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Reeves	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Donald Awcock	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lashbrook	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Shuttlewood	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hiller	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Butler	Eastbourne Rovers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Savery		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickman	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Headen		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Sinnett	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donington		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Arthur	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Twitchett	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Dare	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gibbons	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Trehearn	Kingston Phoenix RC	-	
n/a	n/a	Mike Morley	Kingston Phoenix RC		Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Bailey	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Alan-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Miles	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Hopkins	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Logan	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	

Startsheet for: SCCU 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Meens		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Sullivan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin James	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Millier	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Levett	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Davy	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Higgs	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jones	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Munnery	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sykes	South Eastern RC	male	