Startsheet

Aylesbury CC 22

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Johnson	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Pete Smith	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Newland		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Simmonds	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Batson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mead	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Haley	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Worsfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hemington	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Spragg	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Priestley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Cockburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Farrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Shortland		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Laycock	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pierce	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Williamson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhian Smith	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Priestley		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Team Milton Keynes	male	

Startsheet for: Aylesbury CC 22
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Bourton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Mulkern	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Baynes	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Easton	Look Mum No Hands!	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Williamson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hewitt	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Blackman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard King	VC 10	male	