## **Startsheet**

## **Bridlington CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mellen		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Rutherford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Desborough		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Bellhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadbent		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Enticknap		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	David McCabe		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel		male	
n/a	n/a	John Askew		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hemingbrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hickman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock		male	
n/a	n/a	James Clovis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gill		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Fielding-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Stott	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ralph Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hudson	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	David Betts		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McKeown		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Fairfield	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows	Featherstone RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ray Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Debokx	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby	·	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Fossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Young	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Roper	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Dawson	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Green		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Macdonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rhodes	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike McLeavy		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Danby	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pimlott	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Scott	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Washbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mortimer	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kilner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Watson	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kaye	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Blakeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Malcolm		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Philips		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whittle		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin	Hull Thursday RC	male	

Startsheet for: Bridlington CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Elwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Charge	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Melvin Blackford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Riches	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Thorley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Riches		male	
n/a	n/a	Gianni Epifani		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Cockcroft	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Read		male	
n/a	n/a	William Morris	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	