## **Startsheet**

## **Team Swift 10 (Slowest)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers		male	
n/a	n/a	James Singlehurst	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Brown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hunt	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Coulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Kerry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Dawson	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Young	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Botterill	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howles		male	
n/a	n/a	Lennie Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike McLeavy		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Graves		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brett Lowndes		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Creswick		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Huw Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pimlott	likley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	David Green	Bronte Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Whiting	Wisbech Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Joyce		male	
n/a	n/a	John Savage	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Antrbus		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Palliser	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Leeming	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walkner		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Crabtree		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dixon		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kaye	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Broadley	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadley	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Joynson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Elwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Blakeley	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth	Altrincham Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hornby	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George L Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Belt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mortimer	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright		male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift 10 (Slowest)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Anthony Blair		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Ellis	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rubio		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Parkes	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Davies	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Youngson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Charge	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Symms		male	