## **Startsheet**

## Withington Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tinsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Shaughnessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Carraz	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Leese		male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Isherwood	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wiggan	Seamons CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brian Camfield		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Johnathon Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harrison	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Perkins	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Streather		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hastings	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sharpe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Washington		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Stanway		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Giddins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Croft		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Savage	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cossens		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harrop	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah MacDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Japp	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Ottiwell		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Griffiths	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jahan Hunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rubio		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Astley	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Whitehead	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Johnathon Poole	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Colley		male	
n/a	n/a	Connor Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Davies	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Claudia Witzig	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crutchley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	William Morris	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Joynson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	

Startsheet for: Withington Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Flannery		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Eckgren	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Joynson		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Fletcher	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ireland	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Pearce	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Ashman		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Blair		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Barton	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Parkinson-Silk		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Sammut		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Roberts		male	