Startsheet

Bec CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ferri	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charl Jordaan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Thomas	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Frost	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Miles	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	James Brickell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Midgley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Higgins		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Watkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Norrell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron	Brighton Phoenix	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Stott	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Tuckley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hoodless	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Marinko	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wilson	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rogers	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Willsher	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Reeves	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Hawthorn	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scarlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Jemmison	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Logan	Worthing Excelsior	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Hopkins	Norwood Paragon CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Morris	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Willis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Twitchett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fox	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Coleman	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick		male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Arthurs	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Trehearn	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Miles	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Maria Balbi	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Morley	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Archer	Morden CRC	male	