## **Startsheet**

## **RTTC Championship 24hr**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Warnock	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Payne	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ishmael Burdeau		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bever	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Birnie	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	John Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Abraham	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Nelson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bezant		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pumphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jago		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bennett	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Melia		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waddington	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Scholes	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehead	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Sawyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Dunbar	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Furniss	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Denyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Hobson	Warwickshire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Croft		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Tuckwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holley	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bath	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Duncomb		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Weighill	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Maxted		male	
n/a	n/a	George Berwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Carmen Kubisa		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Quarmby	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher McGuire	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keeley Chalk		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 24hr
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Horry Hemsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Badham	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Axford	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Vince	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Strickland		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Watts	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hill	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hills		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Titre	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ruffhead		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Airey	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Neville		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards		male	