Startsheet

Bognor Regis CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Rice	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Shaun Smart	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Langdown		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter McGuiness	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Storie		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bullard		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Godwin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hendry		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair McKellar	Southdown Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delve		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Cox	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Johanna Lovell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	

Startsheet for: Bognor Regis CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Beaumont		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Luff		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Long	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates	INEOS Grenadiers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Churcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Nurse	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel McGranaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox		male	