Startsheet

Cleveland Coureurs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Robinson	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whitell	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Calvert		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Nichol	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Carter	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Percy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Rennison	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Carter	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil McCabe	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Guy	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Worton	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brownless	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Jenkins	Sunderland Clarion	male	

Startsheet for: Cleveland Coureurs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Conlin	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Lucy Sills		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Alderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Stuman Wells	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Elders	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Blacklock	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Short	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	