## **Startsheet**

## **RTTC Championship 25 (Women)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Chrissy Radon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kilmartin		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle King	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Ciara Horne		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Elliot	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Easton	Look Mum No Hands!	male	
n/a	n/a	Lara Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rachel Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Hannah Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Picton		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall	Velo Club Rutland	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Aicheler		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Commander		male	
n/a	n/a	Natalie Bent		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Hilton	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ginine Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrea Parish		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lowenna Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Simon		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Smith	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Aspden	Penzance Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Edney		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Spragg	Aylesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias-Ayton	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Telfer Brunton		male	
n/a	n/a	Suzanne Hewings	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhiannon Walker- Smallworth		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 25 (Women)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Annette Dentith	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Josephine Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Susannah Fretwell	Penzance Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Graves		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Grundy	Look Mum No Hands!	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Blackburn	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Galloway		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Lloyd-Jones		male	