## **Startsheet**

## **N&DCA 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jamie Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Hobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Stones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Sexton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Simcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Veasey		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Keefe		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Ashley	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Hans Van Nierop		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Peacock		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Pantos		male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Hocknell		male	
n/a	n/a	George Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Kershaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jacks		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Woodford		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall	Velo Club Rutland	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Fry		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Stacey Penn		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Worsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Short		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dainty		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thorne		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Simon		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nix		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O?Connor		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Lake		male	
n/a	n/a	Georgina Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Reita Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Evelyn Clawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hocknall		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gerrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Hollingsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Carroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Etheridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Crawford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	

Startsheet for: N&DCA 10 14/05/2011

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer		male	