## **Startsheet**

## Kent Valley RC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Dalgleish		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Arnstein		male	
n/a	n/a	Taylor Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stretch		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Huddleston		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon-Shaw	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Lindsay		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McCluskey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Scholfield	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Noon		male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Carrick		male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawson	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet

Startsheet for: Kent Valley RC Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martyn Smithson	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Timmins		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard John		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stupples		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Ormerod		male	