## **Startsheet**

## **WLCA 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morrell	Aylesbury CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jesse Elzinga		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dixon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Druce	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tantrum	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	John French		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Luck	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rodger	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rose	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan O'Reilly	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Boulton	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrie Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Grose	Newbury RC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Ludwig-Tantrum	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson		male	
n/a	n/a	Cecil Hambelton	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morris	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allday/Newman	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lyle	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff	Warwickshire Road Club	male	