## Startsheet

## KCA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hawkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Edwards	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Tibbs	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Hopcraft	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Delicata		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Marchant		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Jane Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Kate Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fruin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mepham		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Ward	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Maxted		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Carmen Kubisa		male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Maisey	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachy	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	