Startsheet

North Lancs RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Sollitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Higgins	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodgson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Briscoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Uttley	Lakes Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Trott (Juv)	Wheal Velocity	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Timmins		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sedgwick		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	John Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rubio		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	David McDonough		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Austin Foy		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Lockett (Jun).		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Duteson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lockett		male	
n/a	n/a	James Connell		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Hulbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes-Hutchings Morden Cycle Racing Club		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Cheetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Orrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	William Morris	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wolstenholme	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth	Altrincham Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Chadwick		male	
n/a	n/a	John Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Mercer		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd		male	

Startsheet for: North Lancs RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pool		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Irvine	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Nolan	Clitheroe Bike Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Nolan	Clitheroe Bike Club	male	