Startsheet

Bedfordshire RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hutchings	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Atkins	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Silas Goldsworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Torley	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sayer	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Thompson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewert Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony May		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Keefe		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Mytton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hector	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Laycock	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Dyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Lewis	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Laming		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth	Kettering CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Stuart	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Avis	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Mcnally	·	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keith Fletcher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pepperdine	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Francis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyason		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Skelding	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Dafydd Houston	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buxton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Horton	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rolfe	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Parker	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Kimber	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Murry Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	David Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Fletcher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Sullivan	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Russell Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Vet

Startsheet for: Bedfordshire RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

17/04/2011

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	William Marchant		male	