## Startsheet

## VTTA Notts & E Mids 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Robinson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Thursby		male	
n/a	n/a	Scot Gamble	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anton Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Armitage	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Edwards	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cooper	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Moore		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Stubbs	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kerby	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Clare Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a		Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pike	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Kathryn Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Mandy Jackson		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA Notts & E Mids 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Wendy Kerby	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Wood	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Thurston	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Denese Hallahan		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morris	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	