## **Startsheet**

## **Lancashire RC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	John A Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tinsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Evans	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke J Sollitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pool	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Waddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Charnock- Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Tonge		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brian Russell	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Swift	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodgson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sagar		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Uttley	Lakes Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael G Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Leonard	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland		male	

09/04/2011

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Smithson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dewhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	John Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Timmins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martindale		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Drake		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Monk		male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barry Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard John		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Dore		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Hulbert		male	
n/a	n/a	James Connell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan E Cheetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Counsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Parkinson-Silk		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Forde		male	
n/a	n/a	William Morris	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	John Drake	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Crabtree		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Rowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Rowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon E Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley CRC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth	Altrincham Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Nicholson	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Battersby		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Chell	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith		male	