## **Startsheet**

## **Fibrax Wrexham Hill Climb**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Schubert	Verulam CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Jade Wilmot	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hancock		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gethin Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Roxburgh	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gates	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Gilmour	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Old	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howarth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Mcilveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Ramsay	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watt		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Donnellon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Spencer		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhian Roxburgh	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Beachell		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Godwin	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Amesbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander McCulloch	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Farmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hesketh	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	JJ Buchma	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerallt Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lees	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Webb	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Easthope		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Marian Hesketh	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	John Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Suzanne McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Crawshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Lomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Parry	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Korrey Williams	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Newsome	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Pickles	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Darlington		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Seller		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Marie Gilmour	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Trigger		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Houston		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leicester		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Gwyn Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Overson		male	