Startsheet

Lancashire RC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Carter	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jahan Hunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerrod Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Archer		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Peatfield		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bamford		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Fitton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pollen		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Smalley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rotherham		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Horrocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Damien Ludlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Myerscough	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Peart	ABC Centreville	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jane Nolan	Clitheroe Bike Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pollitt		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Melissa Bury		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Charley Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Rotherham		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Peatfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Ella Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Kinrade		male	