Startsheet

New Forest CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	David Koss	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Diaper		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Locock	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mayfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Botterill	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	James Bannister	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gates		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bainbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Pope	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rice		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Underwood	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Walters	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Cotty		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicole Patterson	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Patrick Walters	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Konnor Bracher- Walsh	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal		male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Joliffe	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick O?Hara		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Lett	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coleman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Rosemary Locock	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ravenhill		male	