Startsheet

Hitchin Nomads CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	lan S Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dixon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan S Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul A Gamlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Brook	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Barker	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony May	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan N Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Read	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Scanlan		male	
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Read		male	
n/a	n/a	David Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip A Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Ecklov	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan	Spirit Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gilliam- Yuill	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anderson	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Dey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew K Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth P Rose	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fraser	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hall	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian King		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pepperdine	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Isley	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stewart Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Collicott		male	
n/a	n/a	David George		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Owen N Goodspeed	Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bone	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	David J Hickman		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray E Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter J Anstey		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Keefe	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Hunt		male	
	n/a	Stu Levene	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
	n/a	Alan G Donald	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Bissel		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Boucher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
	n/a	Anton Ezer		male	
	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Friend		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Gillham- Yuill	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Tivey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen K Butterworth	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Stockley	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt	Spirit Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Saggers	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart J Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael R Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Peeke		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul D Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave J Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Holder	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	