Startsheet

Stone Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leicester	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Corden	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David J. Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Carraz	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Allerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tye	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Higham		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Lynne Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rimmer		male	Senior

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kev Hardwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Lloyd	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan McLaren	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Hastie		male	
n/a	n/a	James Singlehurst	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Appleby	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Prince	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Goodchild		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrel Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weltman		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harrison	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hazeldine		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Leese	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Giddins		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hancock	Abbotsford Park RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keith Green	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mal Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Carlton Gower		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Stanway	Weaver Valley CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave York		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Vicky Stinton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meadon	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Jenny York		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Lynn Patchett		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Snape	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Old		male	
n/a	n/a	John Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howles		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Guntrip	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Sara Blackburn	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	Cheshire Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Emily Whitmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Poole	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Akolsovski	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Alexandra Laycock	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mycock	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Jayne Dickens		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hudson	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Leah Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Warrington		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Munro	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	

Startsheet for: Stone Whs 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Rothwell	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Cockroft	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Avril Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Howl		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson		male	